Latest Shoot for the Mayhew Animal Home: Therapaws Animal Visits to Residential Homes

My latest photography project with the Mayhew Animal Home continues.

This is Jess with one of the rescue kittens during a visit to an elderly residential care home.

Therapaws Photography Project

I’ve been busy working on lots of pet photography commissions and portraiture projects lately, and will post images soon.

More of my pet photography: wildonesphotography.com

My agency website direct link to some more of my animal photography work:

Animal Photography

My main photography portfolio: oliviahemingway.com

All images ©Olivia Hemingway.

Leave a Reply

